Tuesday, October 16, 2018 to Saturday, October 20, 2018
Friedrichshafen, Germany

Come and visit us at the International FAKUMA tradefair in Friedrichshafen, Germany to discuss all your needs in plastic materials.


Kunststoffen 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 to Thursday, September 27, 2018
NH Conference Centre Koningshof, Veldhoven, Netherlands

Come and visit us at the Kunststoffen 2018 tradefair in the Netherlands.


DKT 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018 to Tuesday, June 5, 2018
NürnbergMesse, Nuremberg, Germany

Come and visit us at the DKT 2018 tradefair in Nürnberg, Germany to discover all our rubber solutions.


Plast 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 to Friday, June 1, 2018
Fiera Milano, Italy

Come and visit us at the Plast 2018 tradefair in Italy.


Hispack 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 to Friday, May 11, 2018
Gran via, Barcelona

Come and visit us at the HISPACK tradefair in Barcelona, Spain. 


Med-Tech Innovation Expo

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 to Thursday, April 26, 2018
Ricoh Arena, Coventry UK

Please come and visit us at stand F21 to discuss how our extensive portfolio of medical polymer solutions in combination with expert technical advice can support your development process at all stages.


Smart Plastics 2018

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 to Thursday, April 19, 2018
Arese (MI), Italy

Come and visit us at the Smart Plastics 2018 tradefair in Arese, Italy to discover our plastic solutions for all your needs in lightweight materials, metal replacement and high performance materials. 


Futur Moda

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 to Thursday, March 15, 2018
Ctra Nacional Elche – Alicante, Spain

Come and visit us at FUTUR MODA to discover our rubber and TPE/TPU solutions for shoe production.